FYI Webinar - Software Testing: Introduction to Unit Testing

unittesting

New member
Joined
Jan 2, 2012
Messages
1
Programming Experience
Beginner
Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing. Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get started with automated tests quickly.

Learn:

· Benefits of unit testing
· xUnit Frameworks
· The difference between unit testing and test driven development (TDD).

Join this webinar
to learn what you need to know in order to start testing today.

Sign up: Introduction to Unit Testing - Webinar - 4 January 2012

When: Wednesday, January 4 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)

Examples will be in .NET and this will be targeted towards a .NET audience. It is, of course, free.
 
Top Bottom