Selecting only one fieldin ListView

LoGaN-ES

Programming Experience
1-3
Hi!

I am a bit a newbie in VB.NET, and I am trying to make some sort of product catalog
which will pull data from Access database.The data is displayed in ListView, and I have
2 problems.

1.The following code is for display data text for each selected row from ListView(which is in details):
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Private Sub ListView1_MouseDoubleClick(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.Windows.Forms.MouseEventArgs) Handles ListView1.MouseDoubleClick

Try
Dim str As String
Dim j As Byte
str = ListView1.Columns(0).Text & " ..." & ListView1.SelectedItems(0).Text
For j = 1 To ListView1.Columns.Count - 1
str = str & ListView1.Columns(j).Text & " ... " & ListView1.SelectedItems(0).SubItems(j).Text
Next

TextBox1.Text = str

Catch exp As Exception

End Try
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am displayed all data as text from whole row, but I want only to display data from one field in row that is selected.

2.I have in my database a picture for a each row as OLE object, and I want do display that picture in PictureBox for a item that is
selected in ListView.I am using a OleDbConnection to populate ListView from database:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Private Sub Form1_Load(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles MyBase.Load
Try
oledbcon.Open()
strSQL = "SELECT * FROM MaticnePloce"
cmd = New OleDbCommand(strSQL, oledbcon)
objRead = cmd.ExecuteReader
While objRead.Read
lv = Me.ListView1.Items.Add(objRead("SifraArtikla") & (""))
lv.SubItems.Add(objRead("NazivArtikla") & "")
lv.SubItems.Add(objRead("JM") & "")