Need a bit of help with this code

bradleyman88

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hey all, first time poster here, and a complete newbie at VB.net. I'm supposed to be creating a program that takes the user inputted year in which they were born, and have the program spit back out how old they are and a fact about the year/decade that the user was born in. I have the code mostly done, i'm just stuck on what to do next to get the program to work
Module Module1
    Sub Main()
        Dim YearofBirth As Integer
        Dim age As Integer
        System.Console.WriteLine("This program will find your age, given the year you were born.")
        System.Console.WriteLine("Press any key to continue.")
        System.Console.ReadKey()
        System.Console.WriteLine("Please enter the year in which you were born.")
        YearofBirth = Console.ReadLine()
        Do Until YearofBirth > 0 And YearofBirth < 2014
        Loop
        If YearofBirth > 2013 Or YearofBirth < 0 Then System.Console.WriteLine("Number is not in range and will not be used.")
        System.Console.WriteLine("Please enter the year in which you were born.")
        YearofBirth = Console.ReadLine()
        Do Until age = 2012 - YearofBirth
        Loop
        elseIf age > 114 Then System.Console.WriteLine("You were born in a decade before the 1900's.")
        System.Console.WriteLine("You might be " & age & " years old.")
        System.Console.ReadKey()

elseIf age > 104 Then System.Console.WriteLine("You were born in the decade beginning with 1900")
        System.Console.WriteLine("You are " & age & " years old.")
        System.Console.WriteLine("The Commonwealth of Australia was created.")
        System.Console.ReadKey()

elseIf age > 94 Then System.Console.WriteLine("You were born in the decade beginning with 1910")
        System.Console.WriteLine("The S. S. Titanic sinks on her maiden voyage after colliding with an iceberg. 1513 drown.")
        System.Console.ReadKey()