My Study Time Table .. good enough?

DOTNETCoder33

Programming Experience
Beginner
right guys, im studying towards MCTS - ASP .NET 3.5 with VB .NET (exam 70-536 and 70-562) but doing a book by Alistair McMonnies just now on Object Oriented programming to get the concepts down first before moving onto the more complex 70-536

Im not at college or Uni as work full time hours and cant give up my job for a number of reasons to study full time so i do it between hours and days off. i have all the books which i got from a previous distance learning course so now just need to do them. What do you think of my study times? (keeping in mind i start work at 15:00)

Monday: 10:00 till 13:00 (with 2*15 min breaks)
Tuesday 10:00 till 13:00 (with 2*15 min breaks)
Wednesday
Thursday 10:00 till 13:00 (with 2*15 min breaks)
Friday 10:00 till 13:00 (with 2*15 min breaks)
Saturday
Sunday: aim to get in about 4-5 hours

seem to making slow progress, but taking it a bit at a time so i fully understand what is meant by each example, but sometimes get bogged down with trying to learn too much detail.

Any help or opinions please?

Sucks!!

112 Views and not a single comment .... most fourms nowadays, you either get directed to a web reference or dont get a reply; what is the point in the forum if thats the case?

well, im off to Uni soon so will have a tutor to help out now and un-registering myself from this forum, no offence but i think its the worst forum yet.... my opinion, and i am allowed to have my say.

Adios!

Study time is directly proportional to how quickly you can grasp the concept.

Whilst I (and I am sure others) appreciate your annoyance at having 112 views and not a single comment, you seem to have failed to grasp the principle that this is a programming forum, not a tutorial forum. If you have a programming problem relating to VB.NET, ask a question and *hopefully* someone will give you an answer. You have asked a question that your tutor should be answering - not us.