Help with Gecko

MrDot->"."

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hi. I'm a Beginner and I am trying to make a simple web browser in Visual Basic 2008 (with Visual Studio 2008 Professional Edition) that uses the Gecko engine via a tool called GeckoFX and the XULrunner's dll's and resources.

About GeckoFX - geckofx - Project Hosting on Google Code

The book I am learning VB with hasn't covered this aspect yet but I almost have it all set up - this is just a side project I decided to play with because it looked really easy.

The Problem:

"
(2) In your application startup code, call:

Skybound.Gecko.Xpcom.Initialize(xulrunnerPath);

where "xulrunnerPath" is the full path to the location where you extracted the "xulrunner" directory
(containing xul.dll, xpcom.dll, etc)."

How do I do this?

So you will understand what I did do, here are the full (short) instructions.

"Getting Started
---------------
GeckoFX is a .NET wrapper around XULRunner, a runtime based on the same source
code as Firefox. You can add the control to your windows forms app and use it much the
same way as System.Windows.Forms.WebBrowser.

Since GeckoFX is a wrapper, you need to have the XULRunner runtime somewhere on your
development system (and redistribute it with your application). GeckoFX now works best
with XULRunner 1.9.1 (Firefox 3.5).

(1) Download XULRunner 1.9.1 from:

http://releases.mozilla.org/pub/moz....2/runtimes/xulrunner-1.9.1.2.en-US.win32.zip

(2) In your application startup code, call:

Skybound.Gecko.Xpcom.Initialize(xulrunnerPath);

where "xulrunnerPath" is the full path to the location where you extracted the "xulrunner" directory
(containing xul.dll, xpcom.dll, etc)."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have downloaded both the GeckoFX package and the XULrunner package and unzipped them and placed the GeckoFX folder and the XULrunner folder in C drive.

I have right clicked Choose Item in the toolbar and chosen the GeckoWebBrowser control to use in my form app.