Saving Edited Data to Database from a form

riccolmars

Programming Experience
Beginner
I am a beginner to visual basic and have done a little bit on coding but not to much, the confusion is that i have created a form with the "details" from the DataSet so i can Edit the info, there is a binding navigator with only the navigations left on as i deleted save add and delete as i have them as a button on the form..
Now the confusion, i can edit the information and when i save it and close the form and refresh the datagridview it appears up to date, well as i only have 3 in the database just to test things out, the top 2 can be edited and when i edit and save them the new details appear on the refreshed datagridview, but the bottom\last one in the database, doesnt changed its info when i save on the 'edit' page... can anyone have any reason why it doesnt edit the last 3rd person in the database but it does edit the top 2.. ? the code i have entered which seemed to work was...

Me.Validate ()
Me.TblPupilsBindingSource.EndEdit
Me.TableAdapterManger.UpdateAll (Me.BlankPupilsDataSet)
MsgBox ("Save Successful")

as i said since it edits 2 out of the 3 it should be working but with it not editing the 3rd person and i just cant seem to figure out how to make it happen. Anyone that can pass on any info that will help in the slightest, it will be much appreciated, as i said due to me being a beginner, i would appreciate if someone wouldnt just post a reply saying all the jibberish and me not understanding it, i would appreciate the jibberish if it was followed by an explanation and reasoning .

Hopefully someone out there will understand the situation and will be able to help, i cant seem to move on till it is fixed so the help will be so much appreciated,

Again Thanks for the help, if possible.