Question picture into an rtf ?

mjh

Programming Experience
1-3
Hi, I've created a word processor in VB.NET Using Visual Studio 2010 Ultimate Edition and the WPF Toolkit and Fluent Ribbon Control.
I have a slight minor problem. When I insert a picture into an rtf document using my word processor the picture won't show up in Windows Wordpad or when I open a rtf document created in Wordpad with images and save the rtf document in my word processor the picture disappears when I open it in wordpad. I know it's a simple fix but I don't know how. I'm fairly new at vb.net I'm willing to pay $10.00 for someone to fix this for me. I'll provide the complete source code and all components used. When I insert an image into my word processor and save it as a rtf document then open it in wordpad the image is not there. it shows up in Microsoft word. I don't get it.
Can someone please help me with this?

Thank you in advance.

let me know and I'll send you the source through pm or download link.

Thank You But I have a Question?

Hi Thank you for the link. I was wondering if I give you $10.00 via pay-pal or something else if you could fix this for me? I'm very new at vb.net and don't understand the article. please reply back asap.

Thank you in advance

Hi,

I am happy to help where I can but I would rather not get tied down with a commitment and a contract of any kind which is implied via any payment of any sort.

Sorry to disappoint you.

Cheers,

Ian

Hi, I will donate the $10.00 and there will be no contract. Please help me or at least take a look at my code and see what you think of it :)
Please I need help on this project. There will be no commitment and you shouldn't be tied down it should be fairly easy for you to do because
you're a vb.net programmer. please help me!!!

Hi,