Question help me complete it

Eigen

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hi All,

I am working on some Project. I have mentioned the requirement below. Please help me complete it. I am totally new in Programming world.
Project Requirement:-
1. There are 3 Tables, Projects, Invoice, and Consultant.
2. Consultant table has below Columns.
a. FirstName
b. LastName
c. ComID
d. Consulting_Company
e. Manager
f. ProjectID
g. ActivitID
h. Billing Start Date
i. Billing End Date
3. Invoice Table has below Columns.
a. FirstName (Get update from Consultant table)
b. LastName(Get update from Consultant table)
c. ComID ( Primary Key between Consultant and Invoice table) (Need Combo Box for it, So I choose the Specific users ComID and instantly rest of the information get updated immediately)
d. ProjectID ((Get update from Consultant table)
e. ActivitID ((Get update from Consultant table)
f. Invoice Approver (Will be updated Manually)
g. Amount (Will be updated Manually)
h. Billing Start Date (Will be updated Manually)
i. Billing End Date (Will be updated Manually)
4. Projects Table has below Columns
a. ProjectDes
b. ProjectID
c. ActivityID
d. Acquired Date
e. Retired Date
f. Owner
g. Condition (New, In-Progress, Completed)
h. Category (Hardware, Software, Software Consulting)
i. Comment
5. Database source is MS Access. We have to create above 3 tables in MS Access. Forms will be created using Visual basic.
6. In all the Form I need Save & New Button (To Save the entry and Make New Entry), Save & Close Button (Save the data and Close Form)
7. Use Tab Forms Like TAB1 = Current Projects, TAB2 = Invoice, TAB3= Consultant, TAB4= Report Centre.
8. Report Centre I want I can see the List of all Projects by Project ID, List of Retired Projects, List of Projects by Category.
9. In Menu Bar I need, File, Edit, View, Projects, Consultants, Invoice, Reports.
10. Sub Menu will be accordingly. Like in Project: New Project, Update Project, Delete Project etc.