Question Get user-input variables to match set values (no matter the order they are entered)

Mynotoar

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hey! I should start with a clarification: I'm new to the forums, and I'm also very new to VB. I started studying it at A-level Computing nearly three weeks ago. So please bear in mind that I'm nowhere near an expert and may need simple explanations :). Also, I'm working with a console application, and not a... whatever the other thing is called!

So what I'm trying to do is to create a quiz where you can answer the questions in any order. Say I have a five-question quiz. First I declare five values that are constants, they're the answers, and they're what'll be referred to. So I'll call them "red", "orange", "green", "blue" and "black". The program I want to write would then have you enter at least five variables, one at a time. If the variable matches the constant, so you type in "orange" (we'll assume everything is forced to lowercase so there are no case problems,) then it determines whether "orange" matches any of the five constants. If it does, it tallies up a value called "score" which would be totalled once you've filled all five answer slots or something like that.

If it was in order, I'd understand how to do it just fine. Here's what my code would look like - so you get an idea of the things I know, too.

VB.NET:
Module Module1

Sub Main()
        Dim variable1, variable2, variable3, variable4, variable5 As String
        Dim constant1, constant2, constant3, constant4, constant5 As String
        Dim score As Integer
        constant1 = "red"
        constant2 = "orange"
        constant3 = "green"
        constant4 = "blue"
        constant5 = "black"
        score = 0
        'I'm just clearing it in case I want to include a Do loop later.

Console.WriteLine("Enter a colour that starts with r.")
        variable1 = Console.ReadLine
        If LCase(variable1) = constant1 Then
            score = score + 1